Products

Whether you are looking for development, production or filling – we are the specialists for your personal care products. Our many years of experience in the cosmetics industry and our modern infrastructure allow us to cover all areas of skin care cosmetic products.

Product­ areas

Our core business is the development, contract manufacture and filling of cosmetic products. In addition, we fill medical products to order.

Product ­groups

Our portfolio comprises a complete range of skin care cosmetic products, from facial care, to body and hair care.

Product ­types

From creams to serums, lotions, sprays, mousses, shampoos, exfoliants etc. – we specialise in a wide range of product types.

Product areas

Cosmetic products

This is where our core competencies lie. According to the EU directive on cosmetic products, a cosmetic product is any substance or mixture intended to be placed in contact with external parts of the human body or oral cavity. Their task is to clean and protect the epidermis, hair, nails, lips, external genital organs, teeth and mucous membranes of the oral cavity and to keep them in good condition, perfume them, change their appearance and correct body odours.

Medicinal products

Differentiating between curative cosmetic products and medicinal products is not always simple. When limits are exceeded or claims are made of a cosmetic product’s medicinal effect, it becomes a medicinal product. The field of curative cosmetics i.e. ‘Cosmeceuticals’ is one of our strengths. For this reason we count pharmaceutical companies among our clients. However, in this field responsibility for the product and the duty to register it lies with the client.

Product groups

Body care

Innovative forms of application and textures characterise this product group: trendy gel oils, multifunctional products, refreshing body mists, concentrated body serums and other products that are ‘simply different’ and reflect the times. We create for you a unique personal care line to meet the precise needs of your target group.

Hair care

Hair care products are particularly demanding. On the one hand there is the increase in scalp problems, with a growing number of people affected by irritated, flaky skin on their heads. On the other, topics such as anti-pollution, detox and micellar technology are now also gaining ground in the field of hair cosmetic products. We are happy to advise you on hair care and hair styling products, for professional use, too.

Facial care

The beauty trend of ‘layering’ has now reached facial care: a number of cosmetic products are applied one after the other in a specific order – for an even more effective result. Sensitive skin is an increasing problem. Nearly every other woman complains of sensitive skin tending towards dryness that reddens easily. Here, ‘probiotics’ can help: these so-called friendly bacteria restore the balance of the skin.

You will find examples of our current recipes listed here:
Body care

Body lotion
Body spray / Body mist
Hand care
Foot care
Shower gel
Shower foam
Bath products
Exfoliating products
Skin care and massage oil
Sunscreen products
Children’s skin care

Facial care

Day / Night cream
Eye care
Serums
Facial toner / Tonic
Facial cleanser
Facial exfoliant
Facial masks
Skin care concentrates / ampoules
Lip care

Hair care

Shampoo
Conditioner
Hair masks
Scalp serum
Styling gel
Styling wax
Styling cream
Hair oil
Heat protection spray

Product types

Our contract manufacturing includes the following product types:

  • Aqueous formulations (hair water, micellar water, deo sprays etc.)
  • Oily formulations (body oils, face oils, massage oils etc.)
  • Surfactant formulations (shampoos, shower gels, facial cleansing foam etc.)
  • Emulsions (W/O and O/W) (body ­lotions, face creams, hand ­creams etc.)
  • Gels (oil gels and water) (hair gel, body gel oil, herbal ­gel etc.)

Produits

Conception, fabrication ou conditionnement: nous sommes le spécialiste qu’il vous faut pour les produits de soins. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience dans le secteur de la cosmétique et nos infrastructures modernes, nous sommes actifs dans tous les domaines de la dermocosmétique.

Gammes de produits

Notre activité principale se concentre sur la conception, la fabrication à façon et le conditionnement de cosmétiques. Sur demande des clients, nous conditionnons également des articles médicaux.

Groupes de produits

Notre gamme de prestations englobe l’ensemble de la dermocosmétique, des soins du visage jusqu’aux produits pour le corps et les cheveux.

Types de produits

Crèmes, sérums, lotions, sprays, mousses, shampooings, gommages, etc. : nous sommes spécialisés dans divers types de produits.

Gammes de produits

Produits cosmétiques

C’est ici que réside notre cœur de métier. Selon la directive CE sur les cosmétiques, les produits cosmétiques sont des substances ou des mélanges à usage externe, appliqués sur le corps ou dans la cavité buccale. Ils servent à nettoyer, protéger, maintenir en bon état, parfumer ou améliorer l’aspect de la peau, des cheveux, des ongles, des lèvres, des zones intimes externes ou des dents et des muqueuses buccales, ou encore à influencer l’odeur corporelle.

Produits médicaux

Souvent, il est difficile de différencier les produits cosmétiques curatifs des produits médicaux. On parle d’un produit médical lorsque certaines valeurs limites sont dépassées ou que le produit a été reconnu par des autorités médicales. Nous sommes bien placés dans le domaine de la cosmétique curative, à savoir les «cosméceutiques», ce qui nous permet de compter également des entreprises pharmaceutiques parmi nos clients. Toutefois, dans ce secteur, l’obligation d’immatriculation ainsi que la responsabilité des produits incombent au client.

Groupes de produits

Soins du corps

Ce groupe de produits se distingue par des méthodes d’application et des textures innovantes: gels d’huiles tendance, produits multifonctions, brumes rafraîchissantes pour le corps, sérums corporels concentrés ou simplement produits «pas comme les autres», dans l’air du temps. En fonction des attentes de votre marché cible, nous créons pour vous des gammes uniques de soins corporels.

Soins des cheveux

Les produits de soins capillaires constituent un défi particulier. D’une part, les problèmes de cuir chevelu progressent, laissant de plus en plus de personnes avec un cuir chevelu irrité et des pellicules. D’autre part, des sujets tels que l’anti-pollution, la détox ou la technologie micellaire s’imposent dans la cosmétique capillaire également. Nous serons ravis de vous conseiller en termes de produits de soins capillaires et de produits coiffants, même dans le secteur professionnel.

Soins du visage

La tendance beauté du «layering» fait son entrée dans le domaine des soins du visage: il s’agit d’appliquer plusieurs produits cosmétiques sur la peau, dans un ordre défini, pour un effet soin encore plus efficace. Les peaux sont de plus en plus sensibles. Près d’une femme sur deux se plaint de sa peau sensible, à tendance sèche et aux rougeurs faciles. Dans ce cas, les «probiotiques», ces bactéries bienveillantes, sont efficaces pour rendre à la peau son équilibre.

Vous trouverez ici un modèle de liste des formules courantes:
Soins du corps

Lotion corporelle
Spray corporel / Brume corporelle
Soin pour les mains
Soin pour les pieds
Gel douche
Mousse de douche
Articles de bain
Produits gommants
Huile de soin et de massage
Protection solaire
Soin pour enfants

Soins du visage

Crème de jour / de nuit
Soin des yeux
Sérum
Eau de visage / Tonique
Nettoyant pour visage
Gommage du visage
Masques pour visage
Concentrés/Ampoules
Soin de lèvres

Soins des cheveux

Shampooing
Après-shampooing
Soin capillaire (masques)
Sérum pour cuir chevelu
Gel coiffant
Cire coiffante
Crème coiffante
Huile capillaire
Spray thermo-protecteur

Types de produits

Nous fabriquons à façon les types de produits suivants:

  • Formules à base d’eau (toniques capillaires, eaux micellaires, sprays déodorants, etc.)
  • Formules à base d’huile (huiles corporelles, huiles pour visage, huiles de massage, etc.)
  • Formules à base de tensioactifs (shampooings, gels douche, mousses nettoyantes pour visage, etc.)
  • Émulsions (E/H et H/E) (lotions corporelles, crèmes pour le visage, crèmes pour les mains, etc.)
  • Gels (gels à base d’huile et d’eau) (gels capillaires, gels d’huiles pour le corps, gels à base de plantes, etc.)