Goloy 33

GOLOY 33

Since its foundation in 2004, Goloy GmbH has always focused on the development, manufacture and distribution of beneficial natural products for the enhancement of wellbeing. Many years of research, together with knowledge gleaned from nature, have gone into the development of the unique range of products that is GOLOY 33 Natural Energizing and Nourishing Care, now patented all around the world.

Since June 2014, Goloy GmbH has been managed as a joint venture by ebi-holding and Nahrin Holding. While the ebi group handles the sales and marketing side of the operation, Goloy’s high-quality products are manufactured by Jüstrich Cosmetics AG.

All products are developed and manufactured in Switzerland. GOLOY 33 is available exclusively from specialist shops and therapists. In Switzerland more than 370 specialist shops carry this innovative range of cosmetics products. They are also available in Germany, Austria and Holland.

GOLOY 33 is manufactured:

  • WITHOUT oil derivatives, PEG/PEX products, silicon, petroleum jelly, laureth sulphates
  • WITHOUT synthetic preservatives and colourants
  • WITHOUT animal hyaluronic acid, collagen, lanolin
  • WITHOUT micro or nano pigments
  • WITHOUT chemical light protection filters

 

All skin care products are dermatologically tested.

GOLOY 33 Natural Energizing and Nourishing Care helps the skin to restore its balance from within and to regain its natural equilibrium. It is therefore suitable for all ages and skin types and is particularly suitable for highly sensitive and delicate skin.

The GOLOY 33 Natural Energizing and Nourishing Care range of products is available from pharmacies, non-dispensing chemists and health shops, from cosmetic institutes/studios, spa/wellness centres and therapists.

www.goloy33.com

Category
customer-stories

Goloy 33

GOLOY 33

Depuis sa fondation en 2004, Goloy GmbH se concentre sur la conception, la fabrication et la distribution de produits naturels raffinés visant à améliorer le bien-être. Des années de recherche ainsi que des connaissances puisées dans la nature et transmises par elles sont à l’origine de la ligne de soins énergisants et nourrissants GOLOY 33, brevetée et unique au monde.

Depuis juin 2014, Goloy GmbH est dirigée en tant que coentreprise par ebi-holding et Nahrin Holding. Le groupe ebi pilote la distribution des produits, tandis que Jüstrich Cosmetics AG prend en charge la production des articles de qualité de l’entreprise Goloy.

Les produits sont conçus et fabriqués en Suisse. GOLOY 33 est exclusivement disponible dans des boutiques spécialisées ou auprès de spécialistes. En Suisse, cette gamme de produits innovante est déjà distribuée par plus de 370 boutiques spécialisées. On peut également la trouver en Allemagne, en Autriche et aux Pays-Bas.

Les produits GOLOY 33 sont fabriqués:

  • SANS dérivés du pétrole, produits PEG/PEX, silicone, vaseline, sans laureth sulfate
  • SANS conservateurs ou colorants synthétiques
  • SANS acide hyaluronique animal, collagène, suint
  • SANS micropigments ou nanopigments
  • SANS filtres solaires chimiques

Tous les produits de soins sont testés dermatologiquement.

Les soins énergisants et nourrissants GOLOY 33 aident la peau à s’assainir par elle-même et à retrouver son équilibre naturel. Ils sont adaptés à tous les âges et tous les types de peau, et sont particulièrement recommandés pour les peaux très sensibles et exigeantes.

La ligne de soins énergisants et nourrissants GOLOY 33 est disponible en pharmacie, droguerie et magasin de produits diététiques, dans les instituts et salons de beauté, les centres de spa et de bien-être, ainsi qu’auprès de thérapeutes spécialisés.

www.goloy33.com

Category
Customer-Stories