References

Satisfied customers are our highest priority.

Our customers are our most important asset. We are always happy to support you in your aspirations and wishes. We want you to feel that with us you are in good hands, which is why we attach great importance to providing excellent advice and the highest quality products and services.

Here are some examples from our customer portfolio.

The Living Circle

The Hotels Castello del Sole in Ascona and Storchen in Zürich have created with ‘The Living Circle’ a unique range of products. ‘Living Circle’ farms, with their home grown products including grapes, rice and fragrant bouquets of herbs, served as the inspiration for this development. Using the utmost care, these carefully chosen ingredients have been skilfully blended with other natural organic components. The result is a unique range of products for the wellbeing of every hotel guest.

https://storchen.ch/en/
https://www.castellodelsole.com/en

Parsenn Products

The TAL range of baby products was developed for particularly sensitive, dry and irritated baby skin. The line is based on natural ingredients and contains no parabens, PEGs or alcohol. In this way it gently supports the immature protective function of the baby’s skin. For the wellbeing of our littlest ones.

http://www.tal-hautcreme.ch/en-US

Cosmoterra

UV rays are a real challenge for our skin. The intensive care sunscreen Ectosan offers an optimum balance of UVA and UVB protection. Exclusive ingredients such as ectoin, highly concentrated vitamin A, tocotrienols, aloe vera and macadamia oil are what make this product so unique. Ectosan Cell Protection Lotion counteracts the premature ageing of the skin. It protects and nourishes the skin.

www.cosmoterra.com/en/

Bauer & Thürridl

“Besser Leben” (Better Living) foot cream contains valuable extracts of red vine leaves and herbal ingredients with excellent compatibility. The vine leaves are most effective when the deep red leaves are harvested shortly before the first night frost. Legs and feet feel soothed and nourished.

www.b-t.at

Axapharm

Axapharm AG is a Swiss company specializing in the distribution of high-quality generic drugs and medicinal products. The range includes Dolor-X products designed for muscle and joint complaints after sporting activities, for example.

www.axapharm.ch

Références

La satisfaction de nos clients en première ligne

Notre clientèle constitue notre atout majeur. Nous serons ravis de nous mettre à disposition de vos souhaits et exigences. Nous voulons que vous vous sentiez entre de bonnes mains. C’est pourquoi nous accordons une importance particulière à l’efficacité de nos conseils ainsi qu’à la qualité élevée de nos produits et prestations.

Vous trouverez ici une sélection tirée de notre portefeuille de clients.

The Living Circle

Avec «The Living Circle», l’Hôtel Castello del Sole d’Ascona et l’Hôtel Storchen de Zurich ont créé une ligne unique. Avec leurs produits locaux, comme le raisin, le riz et un ensemble harmonieux d’herbes, les fermes «Living Circle» en ont inspiré la conception. Ces ingrédients sélectionnés ont été alliés avec le plus grand soin à d’autres composants naturels et écologiques, donnant ainsi naissance à des produits uniques pour le bien-être de chacun des hôtes.

https://storchen.ch
https://www.castellodelsole.com

Produits Parsenn

La ligne pour bébés TAL a été conçue pour les peaux de bébés particulièrement sensibles, sèches et irritées. Elle se base sur des composants naturels et n’utilise ni parabène, ni PEG, ni alcool, assistant tout en douceur le rôle protecteur des peaux encore immatures des bébés. Pour le bien-être des plus petits.

www.tal-hautcreme.ch

Cosmoterra

Les rayons UV mettent notre peau à l’épreuve. Le soin solaire intensif Ectosan garantit une protection anti UVA et UVB parfaitement équilibrée. Ce produit doit sa particularité à des actifs exclusifs, comme l’ectoïne, la vitamine A hautement concentrée, le tocotriénol, l’aloe vera et l’huile de noix de macadamia. La lotion de protection cellulaire Ectosan permet de lutter contre le vieillissement cutané prématuré. La peau est protégée et soignée de manière ciblée.

www.cosmoterra.com

Bauer & Thürridl

La crème pour pieds de la marque « besser leben » est composée de précieux extraits de feuille de vigne et contient des actifs végétaux parfaitement tolérés. La feuille de vigne dévoile au mieux ses vertus lorsque les feuilles rouge foncé sont récoltées peu de temps avant les premières gelées nocturnes, garantissant une sensation d’apaisement pour les jambes et les pieds.

www.b-t.at

Axapharm

Axapharm AG est une entreprise suisse, spécialisée dans la distribution de produits médicaux génériques de qualité. Leur gamme contient notamment les produits Dolor-X pour les douleurs musculaires et articulaires, après une activité sportive par exemple.

www.axapharm.ch