References

Satisfied customers are our highest priority.

Our customers are our most important asset. We are always happy to support you in your aspirations and wishes. We want you to feel that with us you are in good hands, which is why we attach great importance to providing excellent advice and the highest quality products and services.

Here are some examples from our customer portfolio.

The Living Circle

The Hotels Castello del Sole in Ascona and Storchen in Zürich have created with ‘The Living Circle’ a unique range of products. ‘Living Circle’ farms, with their home grown products including grapes, rice and fragrant bouquets of herbs, served as the inspiration for this development. Using the utmost care, these carefully chosen ingredients have been skilfully blended with other natural organic components. The result is a unique range of products for the wellbeing of every hotel guest.

https://storchen.ch/en/
https://www.castellodelsole.com/en

Parsenn Products

The TAL range of baby products was developed for particularly sensitive, dry and irritated baby skin. The line is based on natural ingredients and contains no parabens, PEGs or alcohol. In this way it gently supports the immature protective function of the baby’s skin. For the wellbeing of our littlest ones.

http://www.tal-hautcreme.ch/en-US

Cosmoterra

UV rays are a real challenge for our skin. The intensive care sunscreen Ectosan offers an optimum balance of UVA and UVB protection. Exclusive ingredients such as ectoin, highly concentrated vitamin A, tocotrienols, aloe vera and macadamia oil are what make this product so unique. Ectosan Cell Protection Lotion counteracts the premature ageing of the skin. It protects and nourishes the skin.

www.cosmoterra.com/en/

Bauer & Thürridl

“Besser Leben” (Better Living) foot cream contains valuable extracts of red vine leaves and herbal ingredients with excellent compatibility. The vine leaves are most effective when the deep red leaves are harvested shortly before the first night frost. Legs and feet feel soothed and nourished.

www.b-t.at

Axapharm

Axapharm AG is a Swiss company specializing in the distribution of high-quality generic drugs and medicinal products. The range includes Dolor-X products designed for muscle and joint complaints after sporting activities, for example.

www.axapharm.ch

Referenzen

Zufrie­dene Kunden sind unsere oberste Prä­misse

Unsere Kunden sind unser wichtigstes Kapital. Wir setzen uns gerne für Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen ein. Sie sollen sich bei uns gut aufgehoben fühlen – deshalb legen wir Wert auf beste Beratung sowie höchste Qualität der Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Hier finden Sie einen Auszug aus unserem Kundenportfolio.

The Living Circle

The Living Circle

Mit «The Living Circle» haben das Hotel Castello del Sole in Ascona und das Hotel Storchen in Zürich eine einzigartige Linie erschaffen. Die «Living Circle» Bauernhöfe mit ihren selbst angebauten Produkten wie Trauben, Reis und ein harmonischer Kräuterkomplex dienten als Inspiration für die Entwicklung. Mit grösster Sorgfalt wurden diese erlesenen Inhaltsstoffe mit weiteren natürlichen und ökologischen Komponenten vereint. So entstanden einzigartige Produkte für das Wohlbefinden jedes einzelnen Hotelgastes.

https://storchen.ch/de/
https://www.castellodelsole.com/de

Parsenn-Produkte

Die TAL Babylinie wurde für besonders empfindliche, trockene und irritierte Babyhaut entwickelt. Die Linie basiert auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und kommt ganz ohne Parabene, PEG und Alkohol aus. Damit werden die unausgereiften Schutzfunktionen der Babyhaut auf sanfte Weise unterstützt. Für das Wohlergehen unserer Kleinsten.

www.tal-hautcreme.ch

CosmoTerra

Cosmoterra

Die UV-Strahlen sind eine Herausforderung für unsere Haut. Die Sonnenschutz-Intensivpflege Ectosan weist eine optimale UVA- und UVB-Schutzbalance auf. Exklusive Wirkstoffe wie Ectoin, hochkonzentriertes Vitamin A, Tocotrienol, Aloe Vera und Macadamien Nussöl verleihen diesem einzigartigen Produkt ihre Besonderheit. Die Ectosan Zellschutz Lotion wirkt vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegen. Damit wird die Haut gezielt geschützt und gepflegt.

www.cosmoterra.com

Besser Leben – Rotes Weinlaub

Bauer & Thürridl

Die Fusscreme von «besser leben» besteht aus wertvollen Extrakten aus rotem Weinlaub und enthält sehr gut verträgliche pflanzliche Wirkstoffe. Das Weinlaub entfaltet die beste Wirkung, wenn die tiefroten Blätter kurz vor dem ersten Nachtfrost geerntet werden. Die Beine und Füsse fühlen sich wohltuend gepflegt an.

www.b-t.at

axapharm

Axapharm

Axapharm AG ist ein Schweizer Unter­nehmen, das sich auf den Ver­trieb hoch­wertiger Generika und Medizin­produkte speziali­siert hat. Das Sortiment umfasst auch die Dolor-X Produkte für Muskel- und Gelenkbeschwerden beispielsweise nach sportlichen Aktivitäten.

www.axapharm.ch